Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Aiello Athletic Director (864) 587-4008 aiellom@smcsc.edu
Sherry Collins Athletic Event and Budget Manager (864) 587-4244 collinss@smcsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Wallace Head Baseball Coach (864) 587-4267 wallact@smcsc.edu
Tim McChesney Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach mcchesneyt@smcsc.edu
Terry Wright Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Nori Johnson Head Men's Basketball Coach (864) 587-4005 johnsonn@smcsc.edu
Jerome Coney Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach coneyj@smcsc.edu
Bill Burrows Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Heather Macy Head Women's Basketball Coach (864) 587-4345 macyh@smcsc.edu
Ajeshia "Marie" Marquez Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Meredith Jack Volunteer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Roach Head Men's and Women's Cross Country I Track & Field (864) 587-4361 roachk@smcsc.edu
Lauren Leidy Volunteer Women's Assistant XC/HM Coach leidyl@smcsc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Owings Head Men's Golf Coach (864) 357-1172 owingsk@smcsc.edu
Josh Sprouse Volunteer Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Amber Burrell Head Women's Golf Coach 864-764-5037 BurrellA@smcsc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Hughes Head Men's Soccer Coach (864) 587-4363 hughesk@smcsc.edu
Tyler Pentz Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Kenneally Head Women's Soccer Coach (864) 587-4270 kennead@smcsc.edu
Dale Bacino Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Guy Garguilo Volunteer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Caroline Hill Head Softball Coach/Sports Information Director (864) 587-4399 hillc@smcsc.edu
Jennifer McDaniel Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach mcdanielj@smcsc.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Patrick Flynn Head M & W Tennis Coach (864) 587-4353 flynnp@smcsc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Zimmerman Head Volleyball Coach (864) 587-4237 Zimmermank@smcsc.edu
Olivia Lake Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Juan Stimpson Head Wrestling Coach/Sports Information Director (864) 587-4362 stimpsonj@smcsc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Jordan Athletic Trainer (864) 587-4377 JordanS@smcsc.edu
Jaimee Bowman Athletic Trainer (864) 587-4376 bowmanj@smcsc.edu