2019-20 Spartanburg Methodist Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-0-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 21
Goals/ game 3.50
Shot % .955
Shots/ game 3.7
GAA 0.80
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 09
at
Gardner-Webb University #
7:00 PM
A
Tue Aug 13
at
USC Beaufort #
11:00 AM
A
Thu Aug 15
vs
Cesa Spartanburg #
6:00 PM
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
GPS Nasa #
Spartanburg, SC
2:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 18
at
Southwest Virginia *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Jones College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Daytona State College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Wake Technical Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park (2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Richard Bland College *
12:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Gordon State College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Patrick Henry Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Louisburg College *
Spartanburg, SC
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
TBA * %
@ TBA Region X Play in Game
TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
TBA * %
@ USC Lancaster Region X Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA * %
@ TBA District Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season