2019-20 Spartanburg Methodist Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
4:00 PM
USC Union *
H
Sat Aug 24
at
2:00 PM
Georgia Military College
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
H
September
Thu Sep 05
at
6:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
H
Wed Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Southwest Virginia *
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
3:00 PM
Jones College
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Daytona State College
H
Wed Sep 25
at
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
6:00 PM
Gordon State College
A
Sat Oct 12
at
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Louisburg College *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
TBA
TBA * %
@ TBA Region X Play in Game
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
TBA
TBA * %
@ USC Lancaster Region X Tournament
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA * %
@ TBA District Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season