2019-20 Spartanburg Methodist Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 5-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Matches 11
Kills per set 6.84
Hitting % .183
Assists per set 5.87
Blocks per set 0.76
Service Aces per set 1.11
Digs per set 9.42
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
Truett Mcconnell University #
Spartanburg, SC
12:00 PM
H
Wed Aug 21
at
Converse College #
Spartanburg, SC
4:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Ocala, FL - Cancelled due to impending weather
Cancelled
A
Fri Aug 30
at
College of Central Florida
Patriots Volleyball Tournament / Ocala, Fla.
Cancelled
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Palm Beach State College
@ Patriots Volleyball Tournament Ocala, FL
Cancelled
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Broward College
@ Patriots Volleyball Tournament Ocala, FL
Cancelled
N
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Postponed
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Richard Bland College *
Petersburg, VA
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Webber International
@ Viking Invitational Palatka, FL
11:00 AM
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
New Mexico Military Institute
@ Viking Invitational Palatka, FL
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Andrew College
@ Viking Invitational Palatka, FL
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
St. Johns River State College
@Viking Invitational / Palatka, FL
1:00 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Toccoa Falls College
Spartanburg, SC
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Owens Community College
@ Hickory, NC Catawba Invitational
10:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Catawba Valley Invitational Hickory, NC
12:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Northern Virginia Community College
@ Catawba Valley Community College Hickory, N.C.
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Catawba Valley Community College
Valley Invitational - Hickory, N.C.
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Bob Jones University JV
Greenville, SC
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Cleveland State Community College
@Wallace State Fall Bash / Hanceville, AL
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
@ Wallace State Fall Bash Hanceville, Ala.
6:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
MUW
@ Wallace State Fall Bash Hanceville, AL
8:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Lawson State Community College
@ Wallace State Fall Bash Hanceville, AL
10:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Montreat College JV
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Reinhardt University JV
Spartanburg, SC
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
USC Salkehatchie
Spartanburg, SC
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA * %
Region Tournament / Spartanburg, SC
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season