2018-19 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-4
Away 4-4
Neutral 3-8
Matches 27
Kills per set 9.33
Hitting % .165
Assists per set 9.19
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 1.41
Digs per set 15.23
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Converse College #
H
Tue Aug 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
North Greenville University #
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
SMC Invitational Tournament
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
SMC Invitational
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Johns River State College
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Walters State Community College
SMC Invitational Tournament
H
Tue Aug 28
vs
Cancelled
Walters State Community College
@ Catawba Valley
N
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bob Jones
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson and wales
@ Wake Tech Community Wake Tech Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Walters State Community College
@ Wake Tech
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wake Technical Community College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Richard Bland College
@ Raleigh, NC
N
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Reinhardt JV
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Toccoa Falls
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Montreat JV
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Surry Community College
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catawba Valley Community College
@ DCC Thomasville, N.C.
N
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Davidson County Community College
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Richard Bland College *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Cancelled
Cape Fear Community College
@ Petersburg, VA
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bob Jones
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Florida State College
@ CVCC Catawba Valley Community College Tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lansing Community College
@ Catawba Valley Commu Catawba Valley Community College Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake-Sumter State College
@ Hickory, NC
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cape Fear Community College
@ Hickory, NC
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
USC Lancaster
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coastal Alabama-South
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vincennes University
@ Hanceville, AL Wallace State Fall Bash
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Hanceville
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Cancelled
Monroe College
@ Wallace State Fall Bash
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Catawba Valley Community College
@ Wallace St Wallace State Fall Bash - Hanceville, Ala.
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Reinhardt JV
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Montreat JV
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Snead State Community College
@ Walters State Community College
N
Sat Oct 20
at
5:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
USC Lancaster
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season