2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Limestone College
Gaffney, SC
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Oxford College of Emory University
Spartanburg, SC
Cancelled
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Converse College
Spartanburg, SC
Cancelled
H
November
Sat Nov 10
at
USC Sumter
Sumter, SC
Final
W, 6-1
A
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
USC Sumter
Spartanburg, SC
Cancelled
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Oxford College of Emory University
Oxford, GA
Cancelled
A
Tue Feb 26
at
North Greenville University
Greenville, SC
Final
L, 6-1
A
March
Thu Mar 14
at
Brevard
Brevard, NC
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Methodist University
Spartanburg, SC
Final
L, 6-1
H
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Carson Newman
Jefferson City, TN
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Limestone College
Gaffney, SC
Final
L, 4-0
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Johnson University
Spartanburg, SC
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Montreat College & Warren Wilson College
Montreat, NC
Cancelled
A