2018-19 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-2-1
Pct. .722
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
August
Wed Aug 08
vs
6:00 PM
Cesa #
H
Mon Aug 13
at
7:00 PM
USC Upstate #
A
Thu Aug 16
vs
6:00 PM
Furman United #
H
Wed Aug 22
vs
6:00 PM
Cesa - Spartanburg #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Georgia Military College
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Catawaba Reserve
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cape Fear Community College *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 10-0
USC Lancaster *
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 6-0
Patrick Henry Community College *
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Polk State College
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 12-0
USC Union *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Oxford College of Emory University
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wake Technical Community College *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
12:30 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Oct 09
at
4:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
5:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
A
Sat Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference