Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 6-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 65.7
FG % 40.6
3PT % 31.8
FT % 59.6
Reb per game 30.8
Ast per game 13.8
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
Limestone #
Gaffney, SC
A
Mon Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Columbia International #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
5:30 PM
Erskine #
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 61-38
Denmark Technical College *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 81-49
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 89-77
Louisburg College
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 85-73
Milligan College
Milligan College, TN
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-58
East Georgia State College
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 84-78
Converse College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final - OT
L, 76-73
Roane State Community College
Harriman, TN
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 67-47
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-55
Belmont Abbey
Spartanburg, SC
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 65-46
Denmark Technical College *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 82-52
Cape Fear Community College
Spartanburg, SC
H
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 79-67
USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-64
Converse College
Spartanburg, SC (Converse)
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Milligan College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 88-41
Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - New Hanover High School
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Brenau
Spartanburg, SC
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 64-59
East Georgia State College
Spartanburg, SC
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 57-50
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
Lenoir, NC
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 84-56
Denmark Technical College *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 84-59
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:00 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Roane State Community College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
5:30 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Spartanburg, SC
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBD *
@ Denmark, SC Region Tournament
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBD *
@ Denmark, SC Region Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference