2019-20 Spartanburg Methodist Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
Roud Robin (Upstate Select, Extreme Performance, Full Count) #
Spartanburg, SC
8:30 AM
H
Fri Sep 13
at
Newberry College
Newberry, SC
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Anderson University
Anderson, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Limestone College
@ Babe Ruth Field Gaffney, SC
1:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 29
at
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC
3:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Converse College
Spartanburg, SC
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Converse College
Spartanburg, SC
2:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Lander University
@ USC Upsate Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
USC Upstate
@ USC Upsate Spartanburg, SC
5:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
Erskine College
@ Palmetto High School
6:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Lander University
Greenwood, SC
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Alumni Game
Spartanburg, SC
TBA
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Columbia College
Columbia, SC
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Columbia College
Columbia, SC
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Surry Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Surry Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Walters State Community College
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Walters State Community College
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Montreat College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Montreat College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Patrick Henry Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Patrick Henry Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Georgia Military College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Georgia Military College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
at
East Georgia State College
Swainsboro, GA
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
East Georgia State College
Swainsboro, GA
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Georgia Highlands College
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Georgia Highlands College
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Columbia College JV
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Columbia College JV
3:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Montreat College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Montreat College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
USC Union *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
USC Union *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
USC Sumter *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
USC Sumter *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Richard Bland College *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Richard Bland College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Georgia Military College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Georgia Military College
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 23
vs
Belmont Abbey College-JV
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Belmont Abbey College-JV
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
USC Union *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
USC Union *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
USC Sumter *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
USC Sumter *
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Belmont Abbey College-JV
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Belmont Abbey College- JV
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
USC Salkehatchie *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
USC Salkehatchie *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
East Georgia State College
Swainsboro, GA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
East Georgia State College
Swainsboro, GA
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Surry Community College #
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Surry Community College #
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Richard Bland College *
Spartanburg, SC
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Richard Bland College *
Spartanburg, SC
2:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
at
TBA %
Allendale, SC
TBA
A
Sat May 02
at
TBA %
Allendale, SC
TBA
A
Sun May 03
at
TBA %
Allendale, SC
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season