2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 3-2
Games 9
Runs 51
Batting Avg. .355
On Base % .417
Slugging % .459
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Surry Community College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Surry Community College
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Brevard #
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Cancelled
Pfieffer University
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Cancelled
Pfieffer University
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Georgia Highlands College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Shelton State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA Border Battle Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Harford Community College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Calhoun Community College
@ Cartersville, GA Border Battle Tournament
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Andrew College
@ catersville, ga Border Battle Tournament
N
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
East Georgia State College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
East Georgia State College
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Montreat
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Lees-McRae College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Chipola College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Chipola College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
9:00 AM
Monroe College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:00 AM
Monroe College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Tournament
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Tournament
N
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Pitt Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Pitt Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
USC Union *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
USC Union *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Surry Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Surry Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
USC Sumter *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
USC Sumter *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Montreat
A
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
Montreat
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
8:00 AM
TBD * %
@ Spartanburg, SC Region X Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season