2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Surry Community College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Surry Community College
H
Wed Feb 06
at
1:00 PM
Pfieffer University
A
Wed Feb 06
at
3:00 PM
Pfieffer University
A
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
TBD
Georgia Highlands Tournament
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
9:00 AM
Georgia Highlands College
@ GHC Border Battle (Cartersville, GA)
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
11:00 AM
Harford Community College
@ CARTERSVILLE, GV
N
Thu Feb 14
at
1:00 PM
East Georgia State College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
3:00 PM
East Georgia State College
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM
Richard Bland College *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
2:00 PM
Montreat
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
4:00 PM
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Lees-McRae College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Chipola College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Gulf Coast State College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Walters State Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Pitt Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Pitt Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
USC Sumter *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
USC Union *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
USC Union *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:00 PM
Surry Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Surry Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
USC Sumter *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
USC Sumter *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Montreat
A
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
Montreat
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
Richard Bland College %
H
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
Richard Bland College %
H
* Conference
% Post season