2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-21
Pct. .475
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Won 8
Home 11-7
Away 4-8
Neutral 4-6
Games 40
Runs 219
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .364
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 10
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Surry Community College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Surry Community College
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Brevard #
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Cancelled
Pfieffer University
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Cancelled
Pfieffer University
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Georgia Highlands College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Shelton State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA Border Battle Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Harford Community College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Calhoun Community College
@ Cartersville, GA Border Battle Tournament
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Andrew College
@ catersville, ga Border Battle Tournament
N
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
East Georgia State College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
East Georgia State College
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Cancelled
Montreat
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Cancelled
Montreat
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
Lees-McRae
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
Lees-McRae
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Georgia Military College
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Georgia Military College
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Walters State Community College
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Walters State Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Chipola College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Top of 1st
0-0
Chipola College
Rain Delay
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Lake Michigan College
@ Panama City FL
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-2
Gulf Coast State College
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Richard Bland College *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Richard Bland College *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Monroe College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Monroe College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Bergen Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken Tournament
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-2
USC Union *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 15-12
USC Union *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-4
East Georgia State College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
East Georgia State College
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Georgia Military College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Georgia Military College
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Pitt Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Pitt Community College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Montreat College
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Cancelled
Montreat College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
USC Sumter *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-6
USC Sumter *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-6
USC Union *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-6
USC Union *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
USC Sumter *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-2
USC Sumter *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-0
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-5
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
Sophomore Game
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
8:00 AM
TBD * %
@ Spartanburg, SC Region X Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season