2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
at
8:00 PM
Bob Jones University
1700 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29614
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Georgia Military College
201 E Greene St, Milledgeville, GA 31061
A
Mon Sep 03
vs
4:00 PM
USC Sumter
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Patrick Henry Community College *
Smith River Sports Complex 1000 Irisburg Rd. Axton, VA 24054
A
Wed Sep 12
at
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
1261 Main St. Allendale, SC 29810
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
Louisburg College *
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
Tue Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
11301 Johnson Road South Prince George, VA 23805
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
4:00 PM
USC Union *
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
Tue Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
USC Union *
1163 Lakeside Dr, Union, SC 29379
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
2:30 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
Ting Park 1151 N. Main Street, Holly Springs, NC 27540
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
Mon Oct 08
at
4:00 PM
USC Sumter
200 Miller Road, Sumter, Sc 29150
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
Sat Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
Louisburg College *
Ronald R. May Field Louisburg, NC
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
H
Wed Oct 17
at
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Legion Stadium 2149 Carolina Beach Road, Wilmington, NC 28412
A
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
TBA
TBD %
Region 10 Quarterfinal
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ USC Salkehatchie Region 10 Semifinal
N
Sun Oct 28
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ USC Salkehatchie Region 10 Final
N
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Southeast District Semi Final
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Southeast District Final
A
Mon Nov 12
at
TBA
TBD %
NJCAA Division I Men's Soccer Championships
A
* Conference
% Post season