2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
Kell High school #
Battle of the South Jamboree
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
9:00 AM
Lakepoint #
CBHoops Super jam
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
TBA
Limestone College #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ FSW Classic
N
Wed Nov 07
at
8:00 PM
Walters State Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
3:00 PM
Combine Academy
H
Tue Nov 13
at
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
A
Fri Nov 16
at
8:30 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Nov 17
at
3:30 PM
Gulf Coast State College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin Prep NC
H
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM
Roane State Community College
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Combine Academy
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
East Georgia State College
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Clinton College
H
Sat Dec 15
at
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Combine Academy CLT
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Shooting 4 Greatness
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
7:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
H
Sun Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
Clinton College
A
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Richard Bland College *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Roane State Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
TBD
Region X Tournament
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
TBD
Region X Tournament
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
TBD
Region X Tournament
A
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
TBD
NJCAA National Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference