2019-20 Spartanburg Methodist Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Pro Day
Spartanburg, SC
5:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Rawlings Stars
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Diamond Devils
Clemson, SC
9:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
5 Star
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Carolina Combat
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
MegaStars
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
5 Star
Spartanburg, SC
Cancelled
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Legion Collegiate Academy
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Newberry College
Newberry, SC
11:00 AM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
East Georgia College
Swainsboro, GA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
East Georgia College
Swainsboro, GA
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
East Georgia College
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
East Georgia College
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
TBD
Wadley, AL
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
at
TBD
Wadley, AL
TBA
A
Sun Feb 16
at
TBD
Wadley, AL
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
New River Community College
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
New River Community College
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
New River Community College
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Walters State Community College
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Walters State Community College
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Southern Union State Community College
Spartanburg, SC
11:00 AM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
USC Salkehatchie
Spartanburg, SC
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Southern Union State Community College
Spartanburg, SC
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
USC Salkehatchie
Spartanburg, SC
5:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Louisburg College *
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Louisburg College *
Louisburg, NC
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Louisburg College *
Louisburg, NC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Louisburg College *
Louisburg, NC
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville. VA
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville. VA
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Spartanburg, SC
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
USC Union *
Union, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
USC Union *
Union, SC
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
USC Union *
Union, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
USC Union *
Union, SC
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
USC Lancaster *
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
USC Lancaster *
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
USC Lancaster *
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
USC Lancaster *
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Catawba Valley Community College
Hickory, NC
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Catawba Valley Community College
Hickory, NC
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Walters State Community College
Morristown, TN
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Florence, SC
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Florence, SC
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Florence, SC
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
Florence, SC
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Whiteville, NC
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Whiteville, SC
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
USC Sumter *
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
USC Sumter *
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
USC Sumter *
Spartanburg, SC
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
USC Sumter *
Spartanburg, SC
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Patrick Henry Community College
Spartanburg, SC
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Patrick Henry Community College
Spartanburg, SC
4:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
at
TBA %
Lexington, SC Region X Tournament
TBA
A
Sat May 02
at
TBA %
Lexington, SC Region X Tournament
TBA
A
Sun May 03
at
TBA %
Lexington, SC Region X Tournament
TBA
A
Mon May 04
at
TBA %
Lexington, SC Region X Tournament
TBA
A
Fri May 08
at
TBA %
TBA NJCAA Eastern District
TBA
A
Sat May 09
at
TBA %
TBA NJCAA Eastern District
TBA
A
Sun May 10
at
TBA %
TBA NJCAA Eastern District
TBA
A
Sat May 23
at
TBA %
Grand Junction, CO NJCAA World Series
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season