2017-18 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-10
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 8-3
Matches 30
Kills per set 10.10
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 9.97
Blocks per set 3.00
Service Aces per set 2.39
Digs per set 20.37
August
Thu Aug 17
at
5:00 PM
Converse College
A
Sat Aug 19
at
10:00 AM
Columbia College
A
Tue Aug 22
at
6:00 PM
North Greenville University
A
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Harford Community College
SMC Invitational Tournament
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Davidson County Community College
SMC Invitational Tournament
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Harford Community College
SMC Invitational Tournament
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Walters State Community College
SMC Invitational Tournament
H
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montreat College, JV
H
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Bob Jones University
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brevard College, JV
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Catawba Valley Community College
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bevill State Community College
@ Lawson State CC Lawson State CC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Snead State Community College
@ Lawson Lawson State CC Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lawson State Community College
Lawson State CC Tournament
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Walters State Community College
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Toccoa Falls College
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Patrick Henry
@ Pitt CC Bulldog Classic - Pitt CC
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Virginia Community College
@ Pitt Community College
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt Community College
Bulldog Classic - Pitt CC
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sandhills Community College
@ Pitt CC
N
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bob Jones University
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Clair County Community College
@ Catawba Valley CC CVCC Invitational
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ CVCC Gym CVCC Invitational
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lansing Community College
@ Catawba Tournament CVCC Invitational
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bob Jones University
@ Catawba Valley CC CVCC Invitational
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brevard College, JV
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Surry Community College
@ Lancaster
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
USC Lancaster
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Appalachian Bible College
@ Hiwassee College
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hiwassee College
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Montreat College, JV
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Andrew College %
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Monroe College %
District P Championship
H
% Post season