2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 8-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 66.6
FG % 42.8
3PT % 34.1
FT % 53.6
Reb per game 32.5
Ast per game 16.3
October
Fri Oct 27
at
5:00 PM
Columbia College #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 95-39
Walters State Community College
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 84-68
Cape Fear Community College
Spartanburg, SC
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Belmont Abbey JV
Spartanburg, SC
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 75-49
Brunswick Community College
Homecoming
H
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
W, 68-56
Milligan College JV
Milligan College, TN
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-56
Puerto Rico @ Bayamon
Spartanburg, SC
H
Mon Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Brenau JV
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 45-43
Roane State Community College
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 82-41
Belmont Abbey JV
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 66-47
East Georgia State College
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 43-41
Denmark Technical College *
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 59-57
Roane State Community College
A
January
Sun Jan 07
at
2:00 PM
Converse College #
Spartanburg, SC (Converse)
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 106-45
Walters State Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 100-44
Central Carolina Community College
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 112-71
Clinton Junior College
H
Mon Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Brenau JV
Gainsville, GA
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Milligan College JV
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
A
Mon Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
Converse College
H
February
Tue Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Clinton Junior College
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
A
Sun Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Johnston Community College
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBD ^
@ Spartanburg, SC D1 Region X Conference Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBD ^
@ Spartanburg, SC D1 Region X Conference Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division