2017-18 Softball Schedule

Overall 23-20
Pct. .535
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 2
Home 12-9
Away 9-11
Neutral 2-0
Games 41
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .388
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 19
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Surry Community College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Surry Community College
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Montreat
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Montreat
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
East Georgia State College
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-1
East Georgia State College
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Cancelled
Brenau, JV
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Cancelled
Brenau, JV
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Benedict College
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Benedict College
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 5-1
USC Union *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 8-6
USC Union *
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Columbia College
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-2
Columbia College
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Kankakee Community College
@ Panama City beach
N
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Gulf Coast State College
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Kankakee Community College
@ Panama City beach
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Gulf Coast State College
Gulf Coast Tournament
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Georgia State College
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
East Georgia State College
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Georgia Military College
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-1
Georgia Military College
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Pitt Community College
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Pitt Community College
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Richard Bland College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Richard Bland College
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Walters State Community College
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Walters State Community College
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Stratford University
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Stratford University
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Stratford University
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Georgia Military College
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Georgia Military College
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Louisburg College *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Louisburg College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Louisburg College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-3
Louisburg College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 17-2
Walters State Community College
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 11-10
Walters State Community College
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 13-4
Surry Community College
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Surry Community College
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-4
USC Sumter *
DH
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-8
USC Sumter *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
USC Sumter *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-7
USC Sumter
H
Mon Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Mon Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
USC Union *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
USC Union *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBD *
@ USC Sumter Region X Tournament
N
* Conference