2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule

September
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
USC Lancaster
H
October
Mon Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Pfeiffer
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
Emmanuel College
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Postponed
USC Lancaster
A
Mon Oct 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Erskine College
A
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
USC Lancaster
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Postponed
Georgia Perimeter College
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
North Greenville
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Citadel College
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UVA Wise
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Newberry College
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Benedict College
@ @ Newberry
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Emmanuel College
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Radford
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
USC Lancaster
H
March
Tue Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Wofford
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Gloucester CC
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Oxford & Emory
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Harford
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Limestone
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
Benedict College
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
A
Wed Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Belmont Abbey
A