Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Wallace Athletic Director and Head Baseball Coach (864) 587-4267 wallact@smcsc.edu
Sherry Collins Athletic Event and Budget Manager (864) 587-4244 collinss@smcsc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Wallace Athletic Director and Head Baseball Coach (864) 587-4267 wallact@smcsc.edu
Kevin Pucetas Assistant Baseball Coach & Recruiting Coordinator (864) 587-4237 pucetask@smcsc.edu
Jeremy Joye Assistant Baseball Coach (864) 587-4237 JoyeJL@spart6.org
Ben Boykin Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Cremins Head Men's Basketball Coach 864-587-4005 creminsj@smcsc.edu
Nori Johnson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 864-357-3879 johnsonN@smcsc.edu
Josh Jackson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 803-640-0047 jacksonj@smcsc.edu
Larry Davis Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 864-561-3481

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Briana Clark Head Women's Basketball Coach 864-357-2498 clarkb@smcsc.edu
Will Sims Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ken Roach Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (864) 266-7904 roachk@smcsc.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Arran Setro Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach 864-357-1172 setroa@smcsc.edu
Kyle Owings Assistant Golf Coach & Recruiting Coordinator 864-205-4221 owingsk@smcsc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Hughes Head Men's Soccer Coach 864-561-0700 hughesk@smcsc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Kenneally Head Women's Soccer Coach (864) 587-4270 kennead@smcsc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ashlie Layman Head Softball Coach 864-587-4399 laymana@smcsc.edu

Head Softball Coach

Name Title Phone Email

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Darren Patlen Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach 864-285-7164 Patlend@smcsc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Megan Aiello Head Volleyball Coach (864) 587-4008 aiellom@smcsc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Oliver Head Wrestling Coach (864)-266-4279 oliverm@smcsc.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Tiffany Walker Athletic Trainer (864) 587-4376 walkert@smcsc.edu
Sarah Jordan Athletic Trainer (864) 587-4377 JordanS@smcsc.edu

Name Title Phone Email